Worship

 

 

Sundays  First and third Sundays each month  at 11.00am. 30 Minutes, masks must be worn and booking essential. Ring 0161 928 0022 worship logo1 
   Online at 10:30 @ https://thesundayservice.gallery.video/altrinchammethodist
First Sundays in the month     Holy Communion at 9.30am (Suspended due to Covid019)
Thursdays  Second and fourth. Shoppers' Service at 11.00am. 30 Minutes, masks must be worn and booking essential. Ring 0161 928 0022
Mondays and Fridays  Private Prayer 10.00am-12.00pm (Suspended due to Covid019)
As announced  Taize style (Suspended due to Covid019)

Our online Services

 

Sunday 6th June

Sunday 30th May

Sunday 23rd May

Sunday 16th May

Sunday 9th May

Sunday 2nd May

Sunday 25th April

Sunday 18h April

Sunday 11th April

Sunday 4th April Easter Monrning

Sunday 28th March

Sunday 21st March

Sunday 14th March

Sunday 7th March

Sunday 28th February..

Sunday 21st February..

Sunday 14th February

Sunday 7th February

Sunday 31st January

Sunday 24th January

Sunday 17th January

Sunday 10th January

Epiphany Sunday 3rd January

Sunday 27th December.

Christmas Morning Service. Merry Christmas Everyone.

Cristingle Service

Thirty Minutes Peace

Carol Service

Nativity Service

For previous services click here

Print